IBPSA Fellows & Young Contributor Award

In August, 2017 at the IBPSA conference in San Francisco, 3 researchers (Wright, Bernier and Athienitis) from the Network became Fellows and Liam O’Brien received the IBPSA 2017 Outstanding Young Contributor Award.

(L-R) Dr. Liam O'Brien, Carleton University, Dr. Andreas Athienitis, Concordia University,
Dr. John Wright, University of Waterloo, & Dr. Michel Bernier, Polytechnique Montreal.